comment 0

Leadership Manifesto

This was shared to me by one of my professors at USC. This is such a special reminder that the people we work with have a voice and wants to be heard, and have every right to have their needs met, and their strengths built upon so that they can also serve in their communities.

My experience at USC has been so meaningful, and a lot of it has to do with her guidance and classes that really focus on our strengths and empower us to be leaders and change agents in our society. She really challenged me to think about my conflicts and challenges I faced in different lights and perspectives, and continue to gently remind me to keep my actions in check and to strengthen my self-awareness.

I guess I’m feeling a bit sentimental at the moment because winding down my graduate career at USC. I’m about to graduate!

DaringGreatly-LeadershipManifesto-8x10

Leave a Reply

